Editora Chefe:

Profa. Dra. Luciana Zaranza Monteiro
e-mail: luciana.monteiro@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0816353507420189

 

Editor executivo:

Prof. Dr. Bernardo Petriz
e-mail: bernardo.petriz@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3343118797634636

 

Corpo Editorial:

Prof. Dr. Ciro Yoshio Joko
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: ciro.joko@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9275320124562280

Profa. Dra. Flavia Miquetichuc Nogueira Nascente
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: flavia.miquetichuc@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5716958269570422

Prof. Dr. Emilio Barbosa e Silva
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: emilio.barbosa@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4235534322237001

Profa. Dra. Paula Marcela Duque Jaramillo
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: paula.jaramillo@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4810904794409384

Prof. Dr. Suderlan Leandro Sabino
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: suderlan.leandro@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2211647164496393

Profa. Me. Ana Carolina Alves Rocha
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: ana.rocha@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4177114060065370

Profa. Me. Raquel Adjafre da Costa Matos
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: raquel.matos@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0051557922059875