Editora Chefe:
Profa. Dra. Suliane Beatriz Rauber
E-mail: suliane.rauber@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5706534488179320

Editor executivo:
Prof. Dr. Bernardo Petriz
E-mail: bernardo.petriz@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3343118797634636

Corpo Editorial:
Profa. Me. Ana Carolina Alves Rocha
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: ana.rocha@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4177114060065370

 

Prof. Me. Anderson Pinheiro da Costa
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: anderson.costa@udf.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4877930895669537

 

Profa. Dra. Andrea Castello Branco Júdice
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: andrea.judice@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8050852817915579

 

Profa. Me. Caroline Piske de Azevedo Mohamed
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: caroline.mohamed@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9785252573398504

 

Prof. Me. Elder Linton Alves de Araujo
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: elinton@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4358793185750977

 

Prof. Me. Gabriel Fernandes Cardoso
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: gabriel.cardoso@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5380228166770898

 

Prof. Me. Guilherme da Costa Brasil
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: guilherme.brasil@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9382323697060572

 

Prof. Me. Henrique Jorge Nery de Lima
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: henrique.lima@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3118799270195781

 

Profa. Me. Joana Rios Ribeiro Maia Carbonesi
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: joana.carbonesi@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3787104083590533

 

Profa. Me. Larissa Mazocco
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: lmazocco@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5293152811643495

 

Prof. Me. Marcelo Ortega Júdice
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
E-mail: marcelo.judice@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5777498213033760

 

Profa. Me. Rossana Soares de Almeida
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: rossana.almeida@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5994998923117804

 

Prof. Me. Thálisson de Oliveira Lopes
Instituição: UDF - Centro Universitário
e-mail: thalisson.oliveira@udf.edu.br
Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/2867512944448738